## Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera-Amravati

## Anti Ragging Committee

## Ref.PRMIT&R/Estt/2022/AR/1

As per AICTE notification F. No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 6(a) for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in Technical institute, following Anti Ragging committee has been reconstituted by the institute. It shall be the duty of Anti Ragging committee to ensure compliance with the provision of these regulation as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning Ragging, and also to monitor Anti Ragging squad in prevention of Ragging in institute. The members of the committee are as follows;

1. Dr. G.R. Bamnote

- 2. Dr. P. M. Ingole
- 3. Representative
- 4. Mr. Shrirang Tayade
- 5. Mr. Anil V. Jadhao
- 6. Prof. V.V.Kale
- 7. Mr. Sanjay Mankar
- 8. Mr. Vikas Shete
- 9. Mr. Sahil Dhole
- 10. Mr. Vivek S. Vaidya
- 11. Miss Mannat Verma
- 12. Miss Sidhi P. Ingole

13. Mr. Parth Mohod

14. Mr. Krishna H. More

Principal & Chairman Member Secretary P.I., Police Station, Badnera Zonal Officer, AMC,Badnera Journalist Coordinator, Anti – ragging squad Parent Representative Parent Representative Senior Student Representative Senior Student Representative Senior Student Representative First Year Student Representative First Year Student Representative Non-Teaching Representative

Date: 01/08/2022

te of 7 Badnera Amravati

Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera-Amravati

Copy to: 1) All the above Hon'ble Committee members

2) All HODs for Display on Notice Board/s, All Deans