NEWS
  • PRMITR
  • BADNERA RECEIVE ISTE BEST ENGINEERING COLLEGE NATIONAL AWARD FOR OVERALL PERFORMANCE

Mechanical Engineering

 

Prof. Dr. S. S. Deshmukh
Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: hod_mech@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246  (Ext. No. 235)

M.E. Co-ordinators
Prof. Dr. S. V. Bansod Prof. S. G. Bahaley Prof. Dr. S. J. Deshmukh
Production Technology and Managment  CAD/CAM Thermal Engineering
Email: svbansod@mitra.ac.in Email: sgbahaley@mitra.ac.in Email: sjdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
Phone:  (Ext. No. 235) Phone:  (Ext. No. 235) Phone:  (Ext. No. 235)

Second Shift Incharge
Prof. V. V. Kale
Email: vvkale@mitra.ac.in
Phone:  (Ext. No. 235)
Class Incharge
Section
Year
Class Incharge Email
Section A
Second year
Dr.C.R.Patil
Section B
Second year
Dr.N.A.Wankhade
Section C
Second year
Prof.K.N.Thakare
Section A
Third year
Prof.S.V.Dahake
Section B
Third year
Prof.R.R.Kolhekar
Section C
Third year
Prof.A.S.Deshmukh asdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
Section A
Final year
Prof.T.K.Gawande tkgawande@mitra.ac.in
Section B
Final year
Prof.H.D.Patil  hdpatil@mitra.ac.in
Section C
Final year
Prof.S.S.Bhange  ssbhange@mitra.ac.in

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India