NEWS
  • PRMITR
  • BADNERA RECEIVE ISTE BEST ENGINEERING COLLEGE NATIONAL AWARD FOR OVERALL PERFORMANCE

Mechanical Engineering

 

Prof. Dr. S. S. Deshmukh
Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Email: hod_mech@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246  (Ext. No. 235)

M.E. Co-ordinators
Prof. Dr. S. V. Bansod Prof. S. G. Bahaley Prof. Dr. S. J. Deshmukh
Production Technology and Managment  CAD/CAM Thermal Engineering
Email: svbansod@mitra.ac.in Email: sgbahaley@mitra.ac.in Email: sjdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
Phone:  (Ext. No. 235) Phone:  (Ext. No. 235) Phone:  (Ext. No. 235)

Second Shift Incharge
Prof. V. V. Kale
Email: vvkale@mitra.ac.in
Phone:  (Ext. No. 235)
Class Incharge
Section Class Incharge Email
Year
Section A Prof.S.S.Bhange  ssbhange@mitra.ac.in
Second year
Section B Prof.S.P.Patil patilsp123@gmail.com
Second year
Section C Prof.V.V.Kale vvkale2007@rediffmail.com
Second year
Section A Prof.R.R.Kolhekar ruchakolhekar@gmail.com
Third year
Section B Dr.N.A.Wankhade nitin19732007@rediffmail.com
Third year
Section C Prof.K.N.Thakare kirtithakare08@gmail.com
Third year
Section A Prof.K.R.Kaware kiran.kaware@gmail.com
Final year
Section B Prof.A.V.Kadu ashishkadu78@gmail.com
Final year
Section C Prof.A.S.Deshmukh asdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
Final year

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India