Master in Computer Application

 

Prof. Rupali R. Sherekar
Head of Department (MCA)
Email: hod_mca@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 0721-2681246(Ext.No. 256)
Class In-charges
Class Class-Incharge Contact/ Email-Id
First Year Prof. S.A.Ghogare Email:saghogare@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9503609987
Prof. Ms. S.D.Ulhe Email:sdulhe@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 8275283062
Second Year Prof. A.P.Kinhikar Email:apkinhikar@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9890135717
Prof.Ms. N.D.Bobade Email:ndbobade@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 7757063400
Third Year Prof. D. R. Bandbuche Email:drbandbuche@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9096160695
Prof. Ms. P.P.Deshmukh Email:preetideshmukh@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 7757003933

 

Lab In-charges
Lab Lab-Incharge Contact/ Email-Id
Programming Lab Prof. A . P. Kinhikar Email:apkinhikar@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9604483731
Computer Application Lab Prof. D. R. Bandbuche Email:drbandbuche@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9096160695
Computer Lab Prof. V. A. Sinha Email: vasinha@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 9673528170

 

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India