Information Technology


Dr. P. V. Ingole
Head of Department
Contact no: 0721-268124 (Ext.No. 217)

M.E. Co-ordinators

Prof. S.S. Kulkarni Prof. S. V. Dhopte
Full Time M.E. Co-ordinator Part Time M.E. Co-ordinator
Email: Email:

Class Incharge
Class Incharge Email
Second Year
Section A
Prof. A. S. Mahalle
Second Year
Section B
Prof. N. S. Wadhe
Third Year
Section A
Prof. A. W. Burange
Third Year
Section B
Prof. S. I. Saudagar
Final Year
Section A
Prof. S. A. Chorey
Final Year
Section B
Prof. P. R. Nerkar
Lab Incharge
Lab Incharge Email
Lab No 1.

Programming Lab

Prof. R. R. Papalkar
Lab No 2.

Software Engineering Lab

Prof. A. A. Gulhane
Lab No 3.

Database Lab

Prof. S. P. Thakare
Lab No 4.

Electronic Devices & Circuits

Prof. S. N. Sarda
Lab No 5.

Networking Lab

Prof. H. D. Misalkar
Lab No 6.

Web Technology Lab

Prof. R. M. Hushangabade
Lab No 7.

Project Lab

Prof. U. V. Nikam
Lab No 8.

Embedded System Lab

Prof. A. S. Mahalle


© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India