Information Technology

 

Prof. Ms. V. M. Deshmukh
Head of Department
Email: hod_it@mitra.ac.in
Contact no: 0721-268124 (Ext.No. 217)

M.E. Co-ordinators

Prof. S.S. Kulkarni Prof. S. V. Dhopte
Full Time M.E. Co-ordinator Part Time M.E. Co-ordinator
Email: sskulkarni@mitra.ac.in Email: svdhopte@mitra.ac.in

Class Incharge
Class Incharge Email
Second Year
Section A
Prof. S. A. Chorey sachorey@mitra.ac.in
Second Year
Section B
Prof. P. R. Nerkar prnerkar@mitra.ac.in
Third Year
Section A
Prof. S. N. Sarda snsarda@mitra.ac.in
Third Year
Section B
Prof. A. A. Gulhane aagulhane@mitra.ac.in
Final Year
Section A
Prof. N. V. Kadam nkadam@mitra.ac.in
Final Year
Section B
Prof. U. V. Nikam uvnikam@mitra.ac.in
Lab Incharge
Lab Incharge Email
Lab No 1.

Wireless Technology Lab

Prof. R. R. Papalkar rrpapalkar@mitra.ac.in
Lab No 2.

Programming Methodology Lab

Prof. A. A. Gulhane aagulhane@mitra.ac.in
Lab No 3.

Networking Lab

Prof. S. P. Thakare spthakare@mitra.ac.in
Lab No 4.

Open Source Lab

Prof. R. M. Hushangabade rmhushangabade@mitra.ac.in
Lab No 5.

Programming Lab

Prof. U. V. Nikam uvnikam@mitra.ac.in
Lab No 6.

Electronics Lab

Prof. S. N. Sarda snsarda@mitra.ac.in

 

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India