Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Prof. Dr. S. M. Deshmukh
Head,

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Email:  hod_extc@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 200)

M.E. Co-ordinators

Prof. C. N. Deshmukh Prof. Mrs. M. S. Joshi
Digital Electronics(Part Time) Electronics & Telecommunication(Full Time)
Email:  cndeshmukh@mitra.ac.in Email: msjoshi@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226) Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226)

 

Second Shift Incharge   Departmental T & P Coordinator
Prof. Dr. S. W. Mohod Prof. R. G. Hirulkar
Email: swmohod@mitra.ac.in Email: rghirulkar@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 230) Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226)
Class Teachers
Class Class Teacher   Contact Number/ Email
Second Year

Section A

Prof. A. S. Patharkar aspatharkar@mitra.ac.in
Second Year

Section B

Prof. G. G. Patil ggpatil@mitra.ac.in
Second Year

Section C

Prof. A. I. Rokade airokade@mitra.ac.in
Third Year

Section A

Prof. V. J. Babrekar vjbabrekar@mitra.ac.in
Third Year

Section B

Prof. M. K. Shriwas mkshriwas@mitra.ac.in
Third Year

Section C

Prof. S. K. Latad sklatad@mitra.ac.in
Final Year

Section A

Prof. A. B. Dhembhare abdhembare@mitra.ac.in
Final Year

Section B

 Prof. Y. N. Thakare ynthakare@mitra.ac.in
Final Year

Section C

Prof. A. S. Utane asutane@mitra.ac.in
ME

(ENTC)

Prof. Mrs. M. S. Joshi msjoshi@mitra.ac.in

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India