Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

 

Prof. Dr. S. M. Deshmukh
Head,

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Email:  hod_extc@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 200)

 

M.E. Co-ordinators
Prof. C. N. Deshmukh Prof. Dr. P. V. Ingole
Digital Electronics(Part Time) Electronics & Telecommunication(Full Time)
Email:  cndeshmukh@mitra.ac.in Email: pvingole@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226) Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226)

 

Second Shift Incharge   Departmental T & P Coordinator
Prof. Dr. S. W. Mohod Prof. R. G. Hirulkar
Email: swmohod@mitra.ac.in Email: rghirulkar@mitra.ac.in
Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 230) Phone: 0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 226)

 

Class Teachers
Class Class Teacher   Contact Number/ Email

Second Year

Section A

Prof. V. J. Babrekar vjbabrekar@mitra.ac.in

Second Year

Section B

Prof. M. K. Shriwas mkshriwas@mitra.ac.in

Second Year

Section C

Prof. S. K. Latad sklatad@mitra.ac.in

Third Year

Section A

Prof. A. B. Dhembhare abdhembare@mitra.ac.in

Third Year

Section B

 Prof. Y. N. Thakare ynthakare@mitra.ac.in

Third Year

Section C

Prof. A. S. Utane asutane@mitra.ac.in

Final Year

Section A

Prof. R. G. Hirulkar rghirulkar@mitra.ac.in

Final Year

Section B

Prof. A. R. Pathare arpathare@mitra.ac.in

Final Year

Section C

Prof. S. A. Nirmal sanirmal@mitra.ac.in

ME

(ENTC First Yr.)

Prof. M. V. Tiwari mvtiwari@mitra.ac.in

ME

(ENTC Second Yr.)

Prof. R. G. Hirulkar rghirulkar@mitra.ac.in

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India