Computer Science & Engineering


Dr. V. M. Deshmukh
Head of the Department (Computer Science.&Engg.)
0721- 2681246 (Ext. No. 221)
Email: hod_comp@mitra.ac.in



Sr.No Class Name of Faculty Contact No Email ID
1 Second Year A Prof. N. V. Pardakhe 9096061792 nvpardakhe@mitra.ac.in
2 Second Year B Prof. S.V.Deshmukh 9545557811 svdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
3 Second Year C (Morning Shift) Prof. K.S. Khachane 9404991330 kskhachane@mitra.ac.in
4 Third Year A Prof. D.H. Deshmukh 8698663892 dhdeshmukh@mitra.ac.in
5 Third Year B Prof. P.P. Kadu 8087284749 ppkadu@mitra.ac.in
6 Third Year C (Morning Shift) Prof. R.A. Meshram 8275229550 rameshram@mitra.ac.in
7 Final Year A Prof. Y.S. Alone 9405319483 ysalone@mitra.ac.in
8 Final Year B Prof. P.B. Lohiya 9420721281 pblohiya@mitra.ac.in
9 Final Year C (Morning Shift) Prof. A.A.Chaudhari 7030699246 aachaudhari@mitra.ac.in

© Prof.Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera, Amravati, India