Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society's Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Badnera-Amravati Department of Mechanical Engineering List of Provisionally Selected Candidates of Mechanical Engg.Branch for Ph.D Program A.Y.2022-23

(Reference:Letter PRMIT&R/Ph.D/30/2023,Dtd.:10th Jan.2023)

| S.N. | Name of Scholar | Category | Supervisor/Guide | Remark |
|------|-------------------------|----------|-------------------|--------|
| 1 | Shrikant Gajanan Dalu | OPEN | Dr.M.V.Gudadhe | |
| 2 | Pallavi Vasant Ghogare | OBC | Dr.S.B.Thakre | |
| 3 | Sagar Vilasrao Mohitwar | SC | Dr.C.R.Patil | |
| 4 | Snehal Rajendra Raut | SC | Dr.A.D.Shirbhate | |
| 5 | Jayant Prakash Morey | OBC | Dr.N. A. Wankhade | |

Principal &

Chairman of RAC

Member of RAC

Absent

Member

Secretary of RAC

Member

of RAC

& HoMD